School of Homeopathy Online Friday Clinic
Homeopathy

School of Homeopathy Online Friday Clinic

 
Price£35.00

School of Homeopathy Online Friday Clinic


This product is for homeopathy students who wish to attend an Online Friday Clinic at The School of Homeopathy. The clinic runs from 9.00am to 4.30pm UK time.

This year's clinics are run by School of Homeopathy teachers: Geoff Johnson and Bill Rumble.

2020 Dates:
Friday 18th Sept - Geoff Johnson
Friday 16th Oct - Bill Rumble
Friday 13th Nov - Geoff Johnson
Friday 11th Dec - Bill Rumble
Friday 15th Jan - Geoff Johnson
Friday 12th Feb - Bill Rumble
Friday 12th Mar - Geoff Johnson
Friday 9th Apr - Bill Rumble
Friday 7th May - Geoff Johnson
Friday 11th Jun - Bill Rumble